HCPS 2020

2020 Agenda

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

Tea, Snacks and Networking

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Inauguration and Chief Guest Talk - Key Note speak
Honorable Governor of Telangana (TBA)

10:05 AM - 10:25 AM

AI for better patient outcome – Product Development insights

Dr. Keren Priyadarshini
Regional Business Lead, Worldwide Health, Microsoft Asia

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Collaboration- The mantra for innovation & product development

Dr. Rakesh Mishra
Director, Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology (CCMB)

10:50 AM - 10:56 AM

Startups Presentation (2)

11:20 AM - 11:35 AM

Tea break and Networking

Dr. Lalit Singh
Managing Director, McGraw-Hill

Dr. Vishnu Vardhan
COO, Daytoday

Dr. Balasubramanyam Vaidyanathan
HOD Anatomy, St. John’s Medical College, Bangalore

Dr. Sakharam Garale (Moderator)
Head of Southeast Asia Operations, Accreditation Council for Medical Affairs (ACMA)

12:14 PM - 12:20 PM

Startups Presentation (2)

12:25 AM - 12:45 PM

Technology Development, Adoption and Innovation Ecosystem in Healthcare

Dr. Nita Sachan
Head Strategy and Solutions, Medical Technology and Healthcare, Cyient

Dr. Vikram Venkateswaran
Director - Digital Risk, Risk Advisory, Deloitte India

Mr. Manish Ranjan
Co-Founder & CEO, NanoHealth

Mr. Shanthan Ramasahayam
Board Member, HMSIndia

Dr. Avinash Nanivadekar (Moderator)
Director, Grant Medical Foundation, Ruby Hall Clinic, Pune

1:05 PM - 1:11 PM

Startups Presentation (2)

1:11 PM - 2:10 PM

Lunch break

2:15 PM - 2:35 PM

Discover the unlearn about Healthcare

Mr. Ratan Jalan
Founder & Principal Consultant, Medium Healthcare Consulting

2:40 PM - 3:00 PM

Translating AI Health Research into a Clinical Product

Mr. Dushyantsinh Jadeja
Global Product Management Leader, Google Health

3:05 PM - 3:11 PM

Startups Presentation (2)

Dr. Rohit Sane
M.D. & CEO, Madhavbaug

Dr. Rakesh Kalapala
Director, AIG Hospitals

Col. Gautam Guha
Colonel, Indian Army

3:40 PM - 3:46 PM

Startups Presentation (2)

4:05 PM - 4:25 PM

Unintended impact of price control in stents

Prof. Sarang Deo
Associate Professor, Indian School of Business(ISB)